LIBROMANIA-ABRIL-2021-PARTE-1

Do You Mind If I Cancel?

Sugeridos para tu compra

  • 0

    segundo con el 50 cat 0103

    Random segundo con 50

    SGNDOCONEL50-PENGUIIN-OCTUBRE2020

    LIBROMANIA-ABRIL-2021-PARTE-1

Comprar

¿Necesitas ayuda con tu compra?

LLÁMANOS
  • Detalles del Producto
    With over 800,000 followers on social media, Gary Janetti has quickly become a viral sensation, but here in Do You Mind If I Cancel?, the man behind the most wickedly funny memes on the Internet turns his attention away from the royal family, and squarely to the realm of everyday life.

    He takes on the humiliations of applying for a job, the excitement of moving to New York, and reflects on growing up, and coming out. "These are essays from my childhood and young adulthood about things that still annoy me," says Gary. But the book is not just a laugh out loud riot. In the vein of David Sedaris, and Jenny Lawson, the collection is also a deeply felt work of literary nonfiction, exploring the complexities of family, frustrations of careers, and the paradox of life where sometimes everything is irritating, and also wonderful. Original, brazen, and laugh out loud funny, Do You Mind If I Cancel? marks the arrival of a remarkably exciting new voice in American humor
  • Ficha Técnica
    Referencia:
    590644

    Libros

    TipoLibro impreso
    AutorGary Janetti
    ISBN9781250266415
    Dimensiones20.8 cm x 13.5 cm x 1.3 cm en empaque
    EncuadernaciónRústica
    N.° páginas158
    IdiomaInglés
  • Términos y Condiciones

    La disponibilidad, precios y promociones pueden variar en almacenes, domicilios y www.panamericana.com.co

TAMBIÉN TE PUEDE INTERESAR

relacionados

Otros usuarios han comprado

HISTORIAL

X

Disponibilidad en Tiendas

Por favor seleccione una ciudad para ver la disponibilidad

Tienda

Disponibilidad

Volver

La información acerca de la disponibilidad no asegura la separación del producto. Para mayor información sobre la disponibilidad de este producto en tiendas, comuníquese con nuestras líneas de atención al cliente, Bogotá y Chía: 364-9333, Cali: 485-2081, Montería: 789-4017 y desde el resto del país al 01 8000 96 96 00, línea gratuita desde un fijo.