ENTREGA Y DISPONIBILIDAD

VERTIGO PUBLISHERS
Cód.: 623450
Libros
Tipo
Libro impreso
Autor
Jeff Lemire
ISBN
9781401276805
Dimensiones
26 cm x 17 cm x 1.5 cm en empaque
Encuadernación
rústica
N.° páginas
296
Fecha de edición
2017
Idioma
Inglés

Sweet Tooth

Cargando comentarios…
por: $ 96.000
Cantidad
SOBRE EL PRODUCTO
Book One

In the tradition of The Road and The Stand, Eisner Award-nominated writer-artist Jeff Lemire (THE NOBODY, Essex County) presents a bold new postapocalyptic vision of the fate of humankind, the values of innocence, and the unexpected friendships that can emerge in even the darkest of places with Sweet Tooth (Book One). Seven years ago, the Affliction raged like a forest fire, killing billions. The only children born since are part of a new breed of human-animal hybrids. Gus is one of these children: a boy with a sweet soul, a sweeter tooth—and the features of a deer. But kids like Gus have a price on their heads. When vicious hunters descend on his isolated forest home, a mysterious and violent man called Jepperd rescues Gus. The hulking drifter promises to lead Gus to the Preserve, a fabled safe haven for hybrid children.

CALIFICA ESTE PRODUCTO

Comentarios

Cargando el resumen…
Cargando comentarios…